2017 Club Contacts

NIRSA Region III Coordinator
Laurel Hanna 319.384.1632 (Office) laurel-hanna@uiowa.edu
Daryl Shreve 309.438.3705 drshrev@ilstu.edu
W-MASC Administration
Laurel Hanna - Commissioner 319.384.1632 (Office) laurel-hanna@uiowa.edu
Lexi Chaput - Regional Tournament Coordinator 734.764.8861 (Office) lexic@umich.edu
Steven Karaskewski - East Division 734.647.6253 (Office) sjkaras@umich.edu
Kelsey Orrill - North Division 309.438.2577 (Office) korrill@ilstu.edu
Nick Singer - Great Lakes Division 217.244.1765 (Office) nsing@illinois.edu
Abby Van Note - West Division 608.262.0297 (Office) abby.vannote@wisc.edu
Score Reporting IMLeagues  
Team Primary Contact Club E-Mail
Akron Lauren Lutikoff lal64@zips.uakron.edu
Ball State Olivia Adams bsuwcsoccer@gmail.com
Bowling Green Mackenzi Stump bgsuwclubsoccer@gmail.com
Bradley Samantha Goodell sgoodell@mail.bradley.edu
Butler Rachel Williams rmwilli2@butler.edu
Central Michigan Angeline Skowronski skowr1an@cmich.edu
Cincinnati Samantha Burgess ucwomensclubsoccer@gmail.com
Dayton Liz Watson watsone1@udayton.edu
Depaul Leslie Mojica depaulsoccer@gmail.com
Eastern Michigan Marissa Farrug mfarrug@emich.edu
Ferris State Anna Bron bron@ferris.edu
Grand Valley Fran Weber weberf@mail.gvsu.edu
Hillsdale Maria Grinis mgrinis@hillsdale.edu
Illinois Emily Schierer iwscpresident@gmail.com
Illinois State Maggie Petersen isuwcsoccer@gmail.com
Indiana Meghan Lee iuclubsoccer@gmail.com
Iowa Megan Kearney megan-kearney@uiowa.edu
Kent State Jenna Parry jparry2@kent.edu
Loyola - Chicago Paige Nahod loyolaclubsoccer@gmail.com
Marquette Christa Kuhlman christa.kuhlman@marquette.edu
Miami Leah Arnsby arnsbyle@miamioh.edu
Michigan Elena Simopoulos umwsoccerclub@gmail.com
Michigan State Megan Colligan msuwcs@gmail.com
Michigan Tech Corrina Kostrzewa mtech.wsc@gmail.com
Northern Michigan Kendra Hoffman kenhoffm@nmu.edu
Northwestern  Sydney Chitjian nuclubsoccer@gmail.com
Notre Dame Brittany DiGenova bdigenov@nd.edu
Ohio State Katie Scarpino osuwscpresident@gmail.com
Ohio University Lexie Anderson ouwomensclubsoccer@gmail.com
Purdue Stephanie Johnson john1254@purdue.edu
Saginaw Valley Brynn Sautter svsuwcs@gmail.com
Toledo Annie Tomei womenssoccer@utoledo.edu
UW-Milwaukee Mallory Washington washi246@uwm.edu
UW-LaCrosse Lindsey Gaestel gaestel.lindsey@uwlax.edu
UW-Madison Samantha Swancoat swancoat@wisc.edu
UW-River Falls Kassidy Randelzhofer kassidy.randelzhofer@my.uwrf.edu
UW-Whitewater Alexandria Johnson uwwwomensclubsoccer01@gmail.com
Wright State Stephanie Mitrousis wrightstateclubsoccer@gmail.com
Xavier Carly Mulert xuclubsoccer@gmail.com