2016 Club Contacts

NIRSA Region III Coordinator
Laurel Hanna 319.384.1632 (Office) laurel-hanna@uiowa.edu
     
W-MASC Administration
Laurel Hanna 319.384.1632 (Office) laurel-hanna@uiowa.edu
Nick Kramer    
Lexi Chaput 734.764.8861 (Office) lexic@umich.edu
Steven Karaskewski 734.647.6253 (Office) sjkaras@umich.edu
Score Reporting IMLeagues  
Team Primary Contact Club E-Mail
Akron Lauren Lutikoff lal64@zips.uakron.edu
Ball State Christine Gates bsuwcsoccer@gmail.com
Bowling Green Taylor Rittenhouse  bgsuwclubsoccer@gmail.com
Bradley Abby Young info@bradleywomensclubsoccer.com
Butler Nicole Moore nlmoore2@butler.edu
Central Michigan Andrea Dean dean1an@cmich.edu
Cincinnati Erika McDaniel  ucwomensclubsoccer@gmail.com
Dayton Margaret Hurley udwomensclubsoccer@gmail.com
Depaul Claire O'Connor depaulsoccer@gmail.com
Eastern Michigan Jennifer Carlson emuwomensclubsoccer@gmail.com
Ferris State Lauren Doyle doylel2@ferris.edu
Grand Valley Katie Ennis enniska@mail.gvsu.edu
Hillsdale Ellen Sweet esweet@hillsdale.edu
Illinois Claire Oosterbaan IWSCPresident@gmail.com
Illinois State Grace Manning isuwcsoccer@gmail.com
Indiana Shelby Stebbins iuclubsoccer@gmail.com
Iowa Kristen Schneider Kristen-Schneider@uiowa.edu
Kent State Jenna Parry jparry2@kent.edu
Loyola - Chicago Tracy Korn  loyolaclubsoccer@gmail.com
Marquette Andrea Hughes marquettewomensclubsoccer@yahoo.com
Miami Erin Clark clarkem6@miamioh.edu
Michigan Elena Simopoulos elenat@umich.edu
Michigan State Mykela Hawkins msuwcs@gmail.com
Michigan Tech Lauren Sandy mtech.wsc@gmail.com
Northern Michigan Kendra Hoffman kenhoffm@nmu.edu
Northwestern  Meredith Slott  nuclubsoccer@gmail.com
Notre Dame Anne Arnason wcsnd@nd.edu
Ohio State Sarah Glenn osuwscpresident@gmail.com
Ohio University Katie Craft OUWomensClubSoccer@gmail.com
Purdue Steph Johnson john1254@purdue.edu
Saginaw Valley Carpi Rinke svsuwcs@gmail.com
Toledo Mikayla Byers  WomensSoccer@utoledo.edu
UW-Milwaukee Jenna Bauer bauer26@uwm.edu
UW-LaCrosse Danni Filkins womensclubsoccer@uwlax.edu
UW-Madison Caitlin Washburn cwashburn@wisc.edu
UW-Whitewater Alex Johnson JohnsonAM25@uww.edu
Western Michigan    
Wright State Kelly Heitkamp wrightstateclubsoccer@gmail.com
Xavier Carly Mulert xuclubsoccer@gmail.com